La hora exacta en el mundo que hablan español
Que día es hoy

La hora exacta en el mundo:
Madrid Spain 21:35
Las Palmas Spain 20:35
Ciudad de México Mexico 13:35
Buenos Aires Argentina 16:35
Lima Peru 14:35
Bogotà Colombia 14:35
Guayaquil Ecuador 14:35
Santiago de Chile Chile 16:35
Santo Domingo Santo Domingo 23:35